Here's What's New On The Edge!

The Feed  

Canadian TV Content
A CRTC hearing on September 15 focused on regulating streaming services such as Netflix. "The ministry's recommendations represent a balanced approach that promotes the objectives of the Broadcasting ACt while responding to Canadians' wants and needs." The "Let's Talk TV" summary goes on to say, "By striking the right balance, we will support the continued development of a strong TV broadcasting sector that champions Cancon, makes cultural contributions to the Canadian broadcasting system, and...

Photos + Videos  

Lorde @ Echo Beach
September 12, 2014 Photos by: Ryan Faubert